INPS logo

Iowa Native Plant Society

Contact us

Please contact one of our officers if you would like more information about the Iowa Native Plant Society.

President
Lloyd Crim
Boone, IA
lloydcrim@gmail.com

Vice President
Position open

Treasurer
Bill Blankenship
Mailing address for memberships and donations:
737 Buckwalter Dr.
Sioux City, IA 51108
blankew@cableone.net

Secretary
Dianne Blankenship
INPS contact for website, field trips, and calendar
Sioux City, IA
bennaid@hotmail.com

INPS Board Members:

Linda Scarth, Past President
Cedar Rapids, IA
scarth@infionline.net
www.scarthphoto.com/wp/

Jane Clark
INPS contact for issues and action
Clive, IA
jrclark@radiks.net

Rose Danaher
INPS contact regarding honors
Homestead, IA
okmagic@gmail.com

Pauline Drobney
Prairie City, IA
pauline_drobney@fws.gov

Beth Henning
Des Moines, IA
bethhenning@earthlink.net

Carl Kurtz
St. Anthony, IA
cpkurtz@netins.net

Deborah Q. Lewis
INPS contact for newsletter
Ames, IA
dlewis@iastate.edu

Connie Mutel
INPS contact for grants
Solon, IA 52333
connie-mutel@uiowa.edu

 

Non-board assistance:
Lisa Harmison
Newsletter Layout
lisa@octabode.com

Liz Aderhold
Website (please contact Dianne Blankenship as above)